?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Fruitsy Penpals

> recent entries
> calendar
> friends
> FRUiTS! community website
> profile

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008
9:56a
Name: Jackie
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Location: Georgia, USA


Things I love/like: Music. Cosmestics. Haute Couture. Learning Languages. Randomness. Texting. Interwebs. MSN. Collecting Sexy Pictures. MONEY. Fashion Runway. Sewing. Scrapbooking. Crafts. Detailing. Beading. Making Thangs. Cooking(?). Watching People o.o. Making Jokes. Sarcasm. Silliness. Old/New/Black and White/Child/Everything in between Movies. Pirates. Halloween Characters. Dark Humor. Traveling. Spacing Out.HOST CLUBS. HOST CULTURE. Studying Languages. Linguistics. Tutoring. Teaching. Making People Laugh. Stationary. TV D: Flashy People. Manners :)

Things I hate/dislike: ELITES. Closeminded People. Arrogant. Liars. I don't mind mean people, but I hate RUDE people. 






(4 comments |comment on this)

6:21p - hii :D
Name: Gemma
Age: 16
Gender: female 
Location: england

Loves: music, piercings, tattoos, art, doodles, fashion, haute catour, unusual things, hair, make up, clothes, fake eyelashes, red lipstick, vintage and old fashioned things, masks, hats, sun glasses, computors, games, SEGA, hair dye, and oh so much more.

Anime and manga: minami-ke, mai hime, hunterXhunter, death note, fruits baskets, DOLL<3, ergo proxy and more

Fashion: my personal style changes so much, but its mainly very retro and things like that, but never plain.  

Music: i like almost every type of music, a few of my favourite bands include The horrors, the cramps, the sonics, dir en grey, MUCC, Metronome, floppy, bat for lashes, metric, the candy spooky theater, enter shikari, emilie autumn and things like that :D

Books: private peaceful and this other one i CAN never remember the name two are my favourites, haha that helps alot.

Movies: All studio ghibli films, most tim burton ones, aqua teen hunger force, A clockwork orange<3

TV:  i dont really watch alot of tv, but when i do its normally something like the mighty boosh, never mind the buzzcocks, NCIS, family guy.

''Fun'' facts: I dont play any instruments, ive tried to play keyboard and guitar but got bored easily, i draw way too much for my own good, and spend ungodly ammounts of time on the computor, i change my hair almost monthly, i have 11 piercings and 1 tattoo, the second one will be here in the next 2 weeks :D

PENPAL :D

Age: around my age ish. 
Gender:  i don't mind
Anything else: i dont mind where you live its nice to speak to people about different countrys and things, i also tend to send quite long and stupid/funny letters, so yeah ! :D

 

(4 comments |comment on this)

9:18p


 





current mood: bouncy

(1 comment |comment on this)


<< previous day [calendar] next day >>
> top of page
LiveJournal.com